Term 3
Monday 30th July
First day of school

Wednesday 8th August
PSMF cluster rehearsal & performance

Friday 10th August
SAPSASA Regional Athletics Carnival

Wednesday 15th August – Friday 17th August
Upper Primary camp – Adelaide

Thursday 16th – Friday 17th August
World Vision 40-hour ‘Backpack Challenge’ – MS

Monday 20th – Friday 24th August
Book Week: “Find Your Treasure” theme

Friday 24th August
“Rivergum Under the Stars” free family outdoor movie

Tuesday 28th August
Patch Theatre excursion, Chaffey Theatre – JP
Messy Play Day, Loveday 4×4 – rest of school

Thursday 30th August
Parent Information Night re Middle School – all welcome!

Monday 10th September
Parent-student-teacher interviews

Friday 21st – Saturday 22nd September
Riverland Field Days

Monday 24th – Thursday 27th September
Musical rehearsals, Chaffey Theatre

Thursday 27th September
Musical performance, Chaffey Theatre, 7pm
‘Revved Up & Ready To Go’ (Primary School)
‘Getting to Know… The Sound of Music’ (Middle School)

Friday 28th September
Last day of school

 

Term 4
Monday 15th October
First day of school

Thursday 18th & Friday 19th October
Middle Primary camp – Camp Kedron, Barmera

Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October
Science Week: “Game Changers & Change Makers”

Monday 19th November
Student free day

Thursday 29th November
Middle School Exhibition Night

Tuesday 11th December
College Presentation Night

Wednesday 12th December
Last day of school – water play day